Marco Z

The Ordinary Life Of Marco Z


1. I'm a bird
2. Delivery failed
3. Endlessly be together
4. The ordinary life of nine to five
5. Marketing song
6. Pogo
7. Little bit of me
8. Just like Annie
9. When we're online
10. 21st century punkrocker
11. This ain't the town
12. Nothing there in my heart
13. Bringing back the love