Dance Love Pop


1. Release Me
2. I Need You Now
3. On And On
4. Secret Love
5. Sometimes I Forget
6. You Rain
7. Big Blue Wall
8. Love Love Love
9. How Do You Know
10. Love Me Senseless
11. If I Could Build My Whole World Around You
12. Release Me [acoustic]
13. I Need You Now [original mix]
14. On And On [acoustic]
15. Big Blue Wall [original mix]